Split2nd 2022 Schedule

(Subject To Change)

(Check for New Dates and Updates)

(New 2022 Schedule -  Please check back as more dates will be confirmed/added.

Cancellations/changes may occur without notice due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, January 22 (8-12pm)                                   Moose Lodge - Indian Head

 

* Sunday, January 29, (2-6 pm)                                      Apehanger's Bar and Grill

 

* Saturday, February 19  (7:30-10:30pm)                    American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

 

* Saturday, February 26 (8-12pm)                                Moose Lodge - Indian Head

 

* Saturday, April 23, (9-1am)                                         Apehanger's Bar and Grill

* Saturday, May 7, (4-8pm)                                           Port Tobacco Marina and Restaurant

* Saturday, May 14  (7:30-10:30pm)                             American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

 

* Sunday, May 15, (2-6 pm)                                            Apehanger's Bar and Grill

* Sunday, July 3                                                                Private Party (Famous Lehmann's                                                                                                                          4th of July Party!) 

* Saturday, July 16 (7:30-10:30pm)                               American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

* Sunday, July 17 (11-3pm)                                            Occoquan Regional Park (Private)

* Sunday, August 28, (2-6 pm)                                       Apehanger's Bar and Grill

* Sunday, September 4                                                  Private Party (Labor Day) 

 

* Saturday, September 24  (7:30-10:30pm)                American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

 

* Sunday, November 20, (2-6 pm)                               Apehanger's Bar and Grill

 

* Saturday, December 3  (7:30-10:30pm)                   American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)