Split2nd 2021 Schedule

(Subject To Change)

(Check for New Dates and Updates)

(New 2021 Schedule -  Please check back as more dates will be confirmed/added.

Cancellations may occur without notice due to Covid-19)

 

* Saturday, March 13  (8-12)                                              Apehangers

 

* Saturday, April 3  (8-12)                                                   Apehangers

 

* Saturday, April 10 (7:30-10:30)                                       American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

   (Note: Open to any American Legion member and they may sign in one guest. Other        Covid related restrictions may apply.

 

* Saturday, April 17 (8-12)                                                  Apehangers

 

* Saturday, May 15 (7:30-10:30)                                        American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

   (Note: Open to any American Legion member and they may sign in one guest. Other        Covid related restrictions may apply.)

* Monday, May 31, (3-7pm)  Memorial Day  Event        Gilligan's Pier 

 

* Saturday, June 12 (7:30-10:30)                                        American Legion - Laurel (Post 60)

   (Note: Open to any American Legion member and they may sign in one guest. Other        Covid related restrictions may apply.)

* Sunday, June 27, (3-7pm)                                                Gilligan's Pier 

 

* Saturday, July 3 (private party)

 

* Saturday, August 15, Gilligans (3-7pm)                         Gilligan's Pier