Split2nd 2020 Schedule

(Subject To Change)

(Check for New Dates and Updates)

(New 2020 Schedule -  Please check back as more dates will be confirmed/added.

Cancellations may occur without notice due to Covid-19)

 

* Saturday, January 4  (8-11)             American Legion Post 60 - Laurel, MD

 

* Friday, February 7  (9-1)                 Ollies Bar & Grill                            La Plata, MD

* Friday, March 6 (7-11pm)               St. Mary's Casino Night                 Waldorf Jaycee's 

* Saturday, March 21, (8-12)       Moose Lodge - Indian Head        Indian Head, MD (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, March 28 (7-11)        Moose Lodge - College Park      College Park, MD  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, April 4                   Navy Submarine Ball (Private)  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Sunday, May 17                           Private (Wedding) (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, June 6  (8-11)             American Legion Post 60 - Laurel, MD  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Friday, July 3, (4--8pm)                Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa   (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, July 4                             Private 4th of July Party  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, July 18  (8-11)               American Legion Post 60 - Laurel, MD  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, July 25, (7-12)               New Carrollton Adult Pool Party  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Sunday, August 2, (4--8pm)         Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa​  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Saturday, August 8, (8-11)            Huntt's Tavern  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Friday, August 14, (6-10)             Gilligan's Pier 

* Saturday, August 29  (8-11)          American Legion Post 60 - Laurel, MD  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)

* Sunday, August 30, (3-7)             Gilligan's Pier 

* Saturday, September 26, (3-7pm).         Old Bowie Town Grille  (Special Outdoor Event)

It's the return of Split2nd Band to the Old Bowie Town Grille (OBTG). Happening Saturday, September 26, 3-7pm. OBTG (Theresa and staff) and Split2nd go way back and it's always like coming home every time we perform there. We are so thrilled and excited to be back after more than 9 months! This will be an awesome event so make your reservations and plan to join your friends, neighbors and family for what will be an amazing outdoor party!!

* Saturday, October 24, (3-7)         Running Hare Vineyard

* Saturday, October 31 (8-11)         American Legion Post 60 - Laurel, MD 

   (Halloween Party!!!)